The MMA Hour with Daniel Cormier

The MMA Hour with Daniel Cormier

  • MMA News
  • novembre 29, 2023
  • No Comment
  • 30

The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time.

1 p.m. ET: All your questions answered in the latest edition of On The Nose.

2 p.m.: Daniel Cormier returns to the show to talk all the latest news.

3 p.m.: Parlay boys return for best bets at UFC Austin and more.

For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.

Related post

Jake Paul vs Ryan Bourland ceremonial weigh ins video, LIVE results | Serrano vs. Meinke

Jake Paul vs Ryan Bourland ceremonial weigh ins video,…

Jake Paul and Ryan Bourland will hit the scale for the ceremonial weigh ins on Friday, roughly 24 hours in front…
How Much Does The Joshua Vs. Ngannou PPV Cost In Your Country?

How Much Does The Joshua Vs. Ngannou PPV Cost…

Anthony Joshua and Francis Ngannou are set to fight in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, on March 8, with the PPV priced on…
Heck of a Morning: Who will Islam Makhachev, Ilia Topuria face in next title defenses?

Heck of a Morning: Who will Islam Makhachev, Ilia…

With huge fights on the horizon — most notably the UFC 300 “BMF” title fight between Justin Gaethje and Max Holloway…