The MMA Hour with Jake Paul, Benoit Saint-Denis in studio, Mayra Bueno Silva, Andre Ward, Steve Erceg, and more

The MMA Hour with Jake Paul, Benoit Saint-Denis in studio, Mayra Bueno Silva, Andre Ward, Steve Erceg, and more

  • MMA News
  • novembre 15, 2023
  • No Comment
  • 27

The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time.

1 p.m. ET: I answer all your questions in the latest edition of On the Nose.

1:40 p.m. Steve Erceg reflects on his UFC 295 win and sudden rise up the flyweight ranks.

2 p.m.: Andre Ward returns to discuss the latest news in the boxing world.

2:30 p.m.: Benoit Saint-Denis joins us in-studio following his sensational win at UFC 295.

3:30 p.m.: Jake Paul previews his Dec. 15 boxing match against Andre August.

4 p.m.: Mayra Bueno Silva previews her vacant title bout against Raquel Pennington at UFC 296.

For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.

Related post

UFC Vegas 87 results, live streaming fight updates | Rozenstruik vs. Gaziev

UFC Vegas 87 results, live streaming fight updates |…

Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) returns to its APEX facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, for the UFC Vegas 87 mixed martial arts…
Tonight’s Live Boxing Results: Kholmatov Vs. Ford

Tonight’s Live Boxing Results: Kholmatov Vs. Ford

Otabek Kholmatov (12-0, 11 KOs) fights Raymond Ford (14-0-1, 7 KOs) tonight, March 2, in the 12-round headliner for the vacant…
Junior dos Santos: Francis Ngannou showed ‘these guys are beatable’ in boxing

Junior dos Santos: Francis Ngannou showed ‘these guys are…

Long before Francis Ngannou knocked down Tyson Fury and booked a fight with Anthony Joshua, former UFC heavyweight champ Junior dos…